My surfboard

I was making a surfboard in Google drawings and this is my second task in summer learning journey.

The easiest thing was adding the sun and the face but the expression took me a while.

The challenging part was the curves and took me a while to get the right shape.

I enjoyed making the curves in the board Because I like challenges.

Next time I might add more things about summer to the board.

One thought on “My surfboard

  1. Kia ora Abhishek
    My name is Theresa and I am one of the Summer Learning Journal commenters.

    I love the design you have done on your surfboard here – very abstract. Great colour choice! How did you get the orange and yellow to blend like that? It reminds me of a sunset! The expression on the face does look quite detailed. Why did you choose this expression?
    I’m so glad that you enjoyed parts of this activity! It’s a nice feeling to challenge ourselves and achieve something cool at the end!
    Now the real question… How much are you charging for this board? I bet it’s expensive! Are you going to try the step it up challenge?
    Look forward to hearing back from you,
    Theresa (SLJ)

Comments are closed.