How to keep yourself safe online

Abhi Digital Footprint by Me

We were making a video about how to keep yourself safe online.

I found it easy to was coming up with the sentences, normally it would lots of time but this time it was easy.

I found it challenging do almost everything for their own reasons but the most challenging was the designing on the second page. Lots of cropping, adjusting, moving and more.

The most enjoyable was the the most challenging thing because I like a bit of challenge.

Next time I will add more quality into the other slide because most of the time I was on the 2nd slide.

One thought on “How to keep yourself safe online

  1. Kia ora Abhishek,
    well done for inserting 3 important messages and adding images that work with your words. Your music adds to the video.

    I like the way you have tried to reflect on your learning with more than one idea.

    We were aiming to get “sisomo”. Did you manage to get all 3?

    Visit my blog post here
    and see if I got “sisomo” in my video.

    from Mrs Torrie

Comments are closed.